Hotel Saint-Cyr Étoile Design Hotel - Paris - Convention Center

(Palais des Congrès)

Hôtel Saint Cyr Etoile image Header

Hotel Saint-Cyr Etoile Design Hotel - Paris - Convention Center

(Palais des Congrès)

Hôtel Saint Cyr Etoile image Header

A cosy and comfortable hotel in Paris – Congress and Champs Elysées

Conveniently located near the world’s most beautiful avenue, the Arc de Triomphe, near the Palais des Congrès at Porte Maillot, Hotel Saint Cyr Etoile is an intimate address, comfortable and cosy as a location for quality leisure breaks in Paris.

Situated in an area renowned for Parisian luxury, fashion and prestige, the Hotel Saint Cyr Etoile *** invites you to enjoy a quiet stay and relax in a warm and elegant atmosphere.

An intimate atmosphere, comfort and little personal touches will enhance your holiday and business trips in very close proximity to the French capital’s most famous sights. It is also close to a Convention Centre for events and business meetings.

Practical, quick access to the metro – 400 m from line 1 to La Défense business district, the shuttle Air France and Ryanair terminal, the public car park nearby …

Discover the 31 rooms of the Saint Cyr Etoile. Their contemporary decor and cosy atmosphere allow you to experience balmy nights, comfortable and incomparable relaxation with high-end amenities and services. A gourmet and healthy breakfast is available as a buffet or served in your room at your convenience.

Special offers

Weekend in Paris

Fancy a romantic weekend for two in the heart of Paris?
Hotel Saint-Cyr Etoile has an exceptional offer for you!
This offer is valid during all the year and includes a stay for two in our hotel and …

Hôtel Saint Cyr Étoile image Offre Spéciale week-end à Paris
See offer
Special offers

Christmas in Paris

Take advantage of our promotional offer and come to celebrate Christmas and New Year’s
Eve with us in the heart of the City of Light!
Hotel Saint-Cyr Etoile invites you to celebrate the festive seas…

Hôtel Saint Cyr Étoile image Offre Spéciale Noël à Paris
See offer
Special offers

Summer in Paris

Enjoy our super deal and get a special discount on your bookings “Early Booking” for summer 2017.
Do not miss the opportunity OF BOOKING your room in Hotel Saint-Cyr Etoile!

Code: ETE2017

Hôtel Saint Cyr Étoile image Offre Spéciale été à Paris
See offer

A cosy and comfortable hotel in Paris – Congress and Champs Elysées

Conveniently located near the world’s most beautiful avenue, the Arc de Triomphe, near the Palais des Congrès at Porte Maillot, Hotel Saint Cyr Etoile is an intimate address, comfortable and cosy as a location for quality leisure breaks in Paris.

Situated in an area renowned for Parisian luxury, fashion and prestige, the Hotel Saint Cyr Etoile *** invites you to enjoy a quiet stay and relax in a warm and elegant atmosphere.

An intimate atmosphere, comfort and little personal touches will enhance your holiday and business trips in very close proximity to the French capital’s most famous sights. It is also close to a Convention Centre for events and business meetings.

Practical, quick access to the metro – 400 m from line 1 to La Défense business district, the shuttle Air France and Ryanair terminal, the public car park nearby …

Discover the 31 rooms of the Saint Cyr Etoile. Their contemporary decor and cosy atmosphere allow you to experience balmy nights, comfortable and incomparable relaxation with high-end amenities and services. A gourmet and healthy breakfast is available as a buffet or served in your room at your convenience.

Our rooms

Hotel Saint Cyr Etoile is located opposite the Convention Centre and 10 minutes' walk from the Champs Elysées

What our customers…

"Little paradise with a big P"

A boss who can be very proud of his establishment. Improvements (furniture, paint and accessories) are made throughout the year, because all the rooms are well maintained for every stay in Paris! He deserves the 3 stars! The staff is very friendly yet unobtrusive. I recommend this small hotel for any stay in Paris.

Marine P

"Very romantic"

It is a very romantic hotel and typically French.You will really feel at home in Paris. Great location, very clean the rooms are spotless every day, well organised worthy of its name, balanced breakfast and especially warm welcome from a smiling and professional team, especially the charming Ibtisam Hakim and his colleague. Without hesitation we will return.

lyna C

"To remember"

Excellent home, room available early, beautiful decor, clean and spacious room, spacious bathroom, well laid out. Well stocked minibar, and largeTV with a wide choice of channels. Luggage Storage. 2 steps from the subway.

d m

Hôtel Saint-Cyr Étoile Design Hôtel - Paris - Palais des Congrès

Hôtel Saint Cyr Étoile image Header

Hôtel Saint-Cyr Étoile Design Hôtel - Paris - Palais des Congrès

Hôtel Saint Cyr Étoile image Header

Un hôtel cosy et confortable à Paris – Palais des Congrès et Champs Elysées

Idéalement situé à proximité de la plus belle avenue du monde, de l’Arc de Triomphe comme du Palais des Congrès de la Porte Maillot, l’hôtel Saint-Cyr Étoile est une adresse intime, confortable et cozy pour vos séjours d’agrément comme professionnels à Paris.

Dans le tourbillon parisien du luxe, de la mode et des affaires typique de ce quartier prestigieux, l’hôtel *** Saint Cyr Etoile vous invite à vivre un séjour au calme et à profiter d’une ambiance élégante et chaleureuse.

Atmosphère intimiste, grand confort et petites attentions vous attendent avec bonheur pour vos escapades et vos voyages d’affaires à très grande proximité des plus hauts lieux de la capitale française comme du Palais des Congrès pour spectacles et rendez-vous professionnels.

Pratiques, les accès rapides au métro – 400 m de la ligne 1, au quartier d’affaires de la Défense, à la navette Air France et au terminal Ryanair, au parking public payant à proximité…

Découvrez les 31 chambres du Saint-Cyr Etoile. Leur décor contemporain et leur ambiance feutrée vous permettent de vivre des nuits douces, confortables et des moments de détente incomparables grâce à des équipements haut-de-gamme et des services de qualité. Un petit déjeuner gourmand et équilibré est disponible sous forme de buffet ou bien servi dans votre chambre, à votre convenance.

Offres Spéciales

Weekend à Paris

Envie d’un weekend romantique à deux au cœur de Paris ? L’hôtel Saint-Cyr Etoile vous propose une offre d’exception !
Cette offre est valable toute l’année et inclut un séjour pour deux au sein de no…

Hôtel Saint Cyr Étoile image Offre Spéciale week-end à Paris
Voir l'offre
Offres Spéciales

Noël à Paris

Profitez de notre offre promotionnelle et venez fêter Noël et le Réveillon de fin d’année avec nous au cœur de la ville lumière !
L’hôtel Saint-Cyr Etoile vous invite à célébrer au sein de son établi…

Hôtel Saint Cyr Étoile image Offre Spéciale Noël à Paris
Voir l'offre
Offres Spéciales

Un été à Paris

Profitez de notre super deal et bénéficiez d’une offre promotionnelle sur vos réservations « Early Booking » pour l’été 2017.
Ne manquez pas l’occasion de réserver votre chambre au sein de notre hôte…

Hôtel Saint Cyr Étoile image Offre Spéciale été à Paris
Voir l'offre

Un hôtel cosy et confortable à Paris – Palais des Congrès et Champs Elysées

Idéalement situé à proximité de la plus belle avenue du monde, de l’Arc de Triomphe comme du Palais des Congrès de la Porte Maillot, l’hôtel Saint-Cyr Étoile est une adresse intime, confortable et cozy pour vos séjours d’agrément comme professionnels à Paris.

Dans le tourbillon parisien du luxe, de la mode et des affaires typique de ce quartier prestigieux, l’hôtel *** Saint Cyr Etoile vous invite à vivre un séjour au calme et à profiter d’une ambiance élégante et chaleureuse.

Atmosphère intimiste, grand confort et petites attentions vous attendent avec bonheur pour vos escapades et vos voyages d’affaires à très grande proximité des plus hauts lieux de la capitale française comme du Palais des Congrès pour spectacles et rendez-vous professionnels.

Pratiques, les accès rapides au métro – 400 m de la ligne 1, au quartier d’affaires de la Défense, à la navette Air France et au terminal Ryanair, au parking public payant à proximité…

Découvrez les 31 chambres du Saint-Cyr Etoile. Leur décor contemporain et leur ambiance feutrée vous permettent de vivre des nuits douces, confortables et des moments de détente incomparables grâce à des équipements haut-de-gamme et des services de qualité. Un petit déjeuner gourmand et équilibré est disponible sous forme de buffet ou bien servi dans votre chambre, à votre convenance.

Nos Chambres

L’Hôtel Saint-Cyr Étoile est situé face au Palais des Congrès et à 10 minutes à pied des Champs-Élysées

L'avis de nos Clients ...

"Petit coin de paradis avec un grand "P""

Un patron qui peut être très fier de son établissement. Des améliorations (mobilier, peinture, accessoires) sont faites toute l’année, car toutes les chambres sont bien entretenues chacun de nos séjours à Paris ! Il mérite largement les 3 étoiles ! Le personnel est très accueillant tout en restant discret. Je conseille ce petit hôtel pour tout type de séjour dans Paris.

Marine P

"Très romantique"

Hôtel très romantique et typiquement Français. A l’intérieure on sent qu’ on est à Paris. Très bien situé, très propre les chambres impeccables tous les jours, très bien organisé digne de son nom, petit-déjeuner équilibré et surtout accueil chaleureux de la part d’un personnel souriant et professionnel surtout la charmante Ibtisam et son collègue Hakim. On y retournera sans hésitation.

lyna C

"À retenir"

Accueil excellent, chambre disponible de bonne heure, belle décoration, chambre propre et spacieuse, salle de bains spacieuse, bien agencée. Minibar bien garni, téléviseur de grande taille et avec un large choix de chaînes. Bagagerie. À 2 pas du métro.

d m